Robert Fuchs: Quintet, op. 102 in E flat Major

$30.58 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BP1026
Shop Product Code: 1766716
Quintet, op. 102 in E flat Major

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Wind & String Ensemble

Publisher: Amadeus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Quintett Es-Dur, op. 102 by Robert Fuchs (1847-1927). Edited by Bernhard Pauler. For Clarinet, 2 Violins, Viola and Cello. Various Agencies. Set of parts. Published by Amadeus Verlag.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!