• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Hans Gál Piano Concerto Op57, edited by Anthony Fox [pno,orch] Duration: 34' solo: pno - 2(picc).2.2.2. - - timp - str. The Concerto is notable for its tightly organized musical material shared equally between soloist and orchestra: attractive and accessible.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications