• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Nine great pieces selected and transcribed by James Galway for flute with piano accompaniment. The album contains, John Denver's Annie's Song, 1st Movement of Mozart's Piano Sonata in C, Tambourin by Hasse, Marais' Le Basque, Spanish Love Song, Brian Boru's March, Belfast Hornpipe, Berceuse from the Dolly Suite and Claude Debussy's La Plus Que Lente.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications