$14.62 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH74635
Shop Product Code: 2321969
Gold Easy Piano Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Gershwin Gold - Easy Piano Collection. Contains a collection of 23 essential works newly arranged for easy piano. An essential addition to your piano library. Titles inc: An American in Paris, Bess, You Is My Woman Now, Embraceable You, Fascinating Rhythm, I Got Rhythm, Love Walked In, Someone To Watch Over Me, Strike Up The Band, Summertime, They Can't Take That Away From Me, Let's Call The Whole Thing Off, It Ain't Necessarily So, But Not For You, A Foggy Day, The Man I Love, and More

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!