Special Offer  

RRP: $18.43 *
Now: $15.66 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH70312
Shop Product Code: 178462K
Gold Essential Collection

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Musicals

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 29 classic pieces for solo piano including: An American in Paris,Rhapsody in Blue (opening and slow themes),Embraceable You,Fascinating Rhythm,A Foggy Day,I Got Rhythm,I Loves You Porgy,I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise,It Ain't Necessarily So,Let's Call The Whole Thing Off,Love Walked In,The Man I Love,Nice Work If You Can Get It,Oh Lady Be Good,'S Wonderful,Someone To Watch Over Me,Strike Up The Band,Summertime,Swanee,They All Laughed,They Can't Take That Away From Me and others.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!