Gibbs, Mike: Big Band Jazz 1: Wind On The Heath (Score & Parts)


    Catalogue No: CH55745
    Shop Product Code: 040532S

    Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

    Subtitle: Big Band Jazz 1

    Department: Orchestral & Band - Big Band

    Instrumentation: Big Band

    Publisher: Chester Music

    More Product Details

    More Product Details

    Big Band Jazz 1: Wind On The Heath (Score & Parts), by Mike Gibbs. Edited by Eric Wetherell.

    As a big-band director you will be familiar with the names and music of Mike Gibbs, Dick Walter, Kenny Wheeler and Scott Stroman as composers and arrangers of some of the finest big-band charts. As editor of the Big Band Jazz series, Eric Wetherell has brought together these great names so that Chester Music can publish the best of modern jazz - and good bands looking out for good music will find what they need here. Each set contains a high-quality score and parts normally for 5 saxes/4 trumpets/4 trombones and rhythm section.


    Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!