Philip Glass: Concerto for Violin

$57.33 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: DU10032
Shop Product Code: 177961J
Concerto for Violin

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Music Sales

More Product Details

More Product Details

This concerto is dedicated to Dennis Russell Davies and Paul Zukofzky, who presented the first performance. The orchestral accompaniment consists of two flutes (one doubling as piccolo), two oboes, E-flat clarinet, two clarinets and bass clarinet, two bassoons, four horns, three trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (snare drum, bass drum, triangle, cymbal, woodblock) harp, and strings. Presented here in full score.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!