Special Offer  

RRP: £16.50
Now: £14.03

Catalogue No: BA5462a
Shop Product Code: 215156E

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: 15% off Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Vocal & Opera

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Vocal Score of Hector Berlioz's Orphée: a tragedy in four acts after Gluck.
Edition for Voices and Piano reduction published by Baerenreiter.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!