• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Three celebratory pieces, commissioned originally for a wedding, arranged here for wind quintet by the composer. Duration: approx 10 minutes. Ideal for the signing of the register!

Originally written for wind sextet, and published in 1989 as "Fanfare, Romance and Jig".

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications