Grey, Geoffrey: Sonata For Brass Sextet (Score & Parts)

$15.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55027
Shop Product Code: 0395947
Sonata For Brass Sextet (Score & Parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Subtitle: Just Brass, No.32

Series: Just Brass series

Vol No.: 32

Department: Orchestral & Band - Brass Band

Instrumentation: Trumpet, Trombone

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Sonata For Brass Sextet, by Geoffrey Grey. Scored for three trombones and three trumpets.
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth, the Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!