Catalogue No: P2154
Shop Product Code: 014688L
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Here are Edvard Grieg's Six Lyric Pieces Opus 43. The titles are: Schmetterling (Butterfly), Einsamer Wanderer (Solitary Traveller), In Der Heimat (In My Native Country), Voglein (Little Bird), Erotik (Erotikon) and An Den Fruhling (To The Spring).


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!