$36.71 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP3100C
Shop Product Code: 229667K
Piano Works Vol.3

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 3 of a collection of works for Piano Solo by Edvard Grieg.

3 Orchestral Pieces from Sigurd Jorsalfar Op.56; 2 Nordic Tunes Op.63; 19 Norwegian Folk Tunes Op.66; Funeral March. Norwegian Folk Tunes & Dances Op.17; Elegiac Melodies Op.34 (arr.); Norwegian Dances Op.35; 2 Waltz-caprices Op.37; Holberg Suite Op.40; Peer Gynt Suite No.1 Op.46, No.2 Op.55; Scenes from Olav Trygvason Op.50; 2 Melodies Op.53 (arr.)

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!