$21.18 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 057150566X
Shop Product Code: 018853F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780571505661
Complete Sonatas for Recorder

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Lasocki|Bergmann

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Treble Recorder 2014–201745678
ABRSM Treble Recorder 2018–202145678
These sonatas are among the best loved and most frequently performed of all works for the instrument and have been presented in a way that fully reflects G.F.Handel's intentions. This book has been edited by David Lasocki and Walter Bergmann and is specially arranged for the Treble (Alto) recorder and basso continuo which have both been fully realised.

Published by Faber Music.

Contents and Reviews


Sonata In A Minor Hwv.362 Sonata In B Hwv.377 Sonata In C Hwv.365 Sonata In D Minor Hwv.367 Sonata In F Hwv.369 Sonata In G Minor Hwv.360