Catalogue No: E160a
ISMN: M-57040-201-4
Shop Product Code: 004061G
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Emerson

More Product Details

More Product Details

The present edition aims to provide flautists and recorder players with an authentic text in a practical form.


Contents and Reviews

I Adagio

I Grave

I Laghetto

I Largo

I Larghetto

II Allegro

II Andante

II Vivace

III Adagio

III Alla Scicilana

III Grave

III Largo

III Presto

III Larghetto

IV A tempo di Gavotta

IV Adagio

IV Allegro

IV Bourrée anglaise

Sonata In A Minor Hwv.362

Sonata In A Minor Hwv.374

Sonata In B Minor Hwv.367b

Sonata In B Minor Hwv.376

Sonata in C minor HWV 365

Sonata In E Minor Hwv.359b

Sonata In E Minor Hwv.375

Sonata In E Minor Hwv.379

Sonata in F minor HWV 369

Sonata in G minor HWV 363b

Sonata In G Minor Hwv.360

V Alla breve

V Allegro

V Minuetto

V Presto

VI Andante

VII A tempo di Minuetto

Also By This Composer