Georg Friedrich Händel: Four Coronation Anthems (Violin 3) SATB & Orchestra

$10.27 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193352742
Shop Product Code: 237280D
Four Coronation Anthems (Violin 3) SATB & Orchestra

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Editor: Bartlett, Clifford

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

For SATB chorus, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, strings, and continuo.

These four anthems have long had a special place at the heart of the English choral tradition. They were composed for the coronation of George II in 1727.

Contents and Reviews


Zadok the priest * Let thy hand be strengthened * The King shall rejoice * My heart is inditing