$16.76 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4552
Shop Product Code: 004065B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Four Sonatas

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Four Sonatas for Recorder (or Flute/Violin) and Basso Continuo (Piano), by George Frederic Handel, edited by Woehl.

Contains: Sonata in G minor HWV360; Sonata in A minor HWV362; Sonata in C major HWV365; Sonata in F major HWV396.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!