Georg Friedrich Händel: Music For The Royal Fireworks wind Quintet

$11.92 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: QT92
Shop Product Code: 215272A
Music For The Royal Fireworks wind Quintet

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Chamber - Wind Quintet

Publisher: Queen's Temple Publications

More Product Details

More Product Details

A Bram Wiggins arrangement of Handel Music for the Royal Fireworks for wind quintet: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, French Horn, & Bassoon. Features a score & a set of parts. Includes the pieces - Overture, Bourree, Siciliana, Allegro, & Menuet.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!