Georg Friedrich Händel: Piano Works 1 Suites Part A (Wiener Urtext Edition)


Catalogue No: UT50118A
Shop Product Code: 2337133
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Wiener Urtext Edition

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Wiener Urtext

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Wiener Urtext Edition is a critical musicological edition for practical use and is distinguished from many other Urtext editions by comprehensive textual information in German and English and partly also in French.

• Reliable musical text on the basis of the sources reflecting the composers’ ideas as authentic as possible
• Significant text variants for performance practice
• Useful fingerings for musical practice
• Page layout for practical use with convenient page turns
• Clearly printed, reader-friendly layout on high-contrast music paper
• Sustainably printed with green power


Contents and Reviews

Suite in C, HWV 443
Suite in G, HWV 450
Suite in d, HWV 448
Suite in d, HWV 437
Suite in G, HWV 441