Georg Friedrich Händel: Sonatas for Violin and Basso continuo Vol.2


Catalogue No: EP4157b
Shop Product Code: 023319E
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 2 of George Frederich Handel's Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo. Edited by Ramin.

Contents: Sonata in D Major HWV 371; Sonata in A Major HWV 372; Sonata in E Major HWV 373

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!