$61.06 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060031861
ISMN: 9790060031861
Shop Product Code: 027195B
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Songs 1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Ford/Erlebach

Department: Vocal & Opera - Vocal Collections - High Voices

Instrumentation: Soprano, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Light Soprano & Piano


Contents and Reviews

  • Ah! think what ills
  • Alas! Erastea
  • And shall my sin-stain'd soul
  • As cheers the sun
  • Author of Peace
  • Banish love from thy breast
  • Beneath the Vine
  • Bless'd the day
  • Capricious man
  • Daughter of Gods
  • Endless pleasures, endless love
  • Faithful cares in vain extended
  • Guardian Angels
  • Hide me from day's garish eye
  • Me, when the sun begins to shine
  • My heart with tender pity swells
  • No more shall armed bands
  • No, no, I'll take no less
  • O killing shock of unexpected pain
  • O lovely youth
  • Oft on a plat of rising ground
  • Sinners, lift your eyes and tremble
  • Straight mine eye hath caught new pleasures
  • Together lovely innocents