Catalogue No: 3611759
Shop Product Code: 161148N

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Book 6 of this excellent series contains 12 'funky' pieces for piano with titles such as: Bluesy Blue Chill! Don't Wait Too Long Long Road Home Midnight Cafe Blues Rosie's Rag Scottish Sunset Sneakin On By The Summer's Gone Too Funky! Total Eclipse and Willow.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In