$31.38 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP190
Shop Product Code: 160788K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
8 Sonatas

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

8 Sonatas by Joseph Haydn for Violin and Piano, edited by Hollander.

Hob.XV/32; XVI/43b; XVI/24-26; II/11; III/81-82 (G,D,Eb,A,G,C,F,G)

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!