• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Complete transcriptions of the whole band from the original seminal recordings. Includes 'Purple Haze' 'All Along The Watcht ower' 'Crosstown Traffic' 'Little Wing' 'Foxy Lady' and 'Voodoo Child'.

You may be interested in

  • Dervish
    Best of Dervish (Melody Line, Lyrics & Chords)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications