Elgar Howarth: Four Swiss Tunes JB23 Brass Quintet (Just Brass series)

$26.15 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH55035
Shop Product Code: 0395508
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Four Swiss Tunes JB23 Brass Quintet (Just Brass series)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Series: Just Brass series

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!