Jacques Ibert: Concerto Flute & Piano

$47.69 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 1509084924
Shop Product Code: 0040979
Concerto Flute & Piano

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: United Music Publishing (UMP)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Published in 1934, the Concerto - MCMXXXIV is one of the most frequently interpreted Flute concertos by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962), a neoclassical composer who won the Prix de Rome in 1919. Written for the French flautist Marcel Moyze, it is rated as difficult and is composed of three movements: Allegro, Andante and Allegro Scherzando.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!