$34.82 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: AL16512
Shop Product Code: 016722Y
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: United Music Publishing (UMP)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Piano 2015-20177
Jacques Ibert's celebrated Histoires is a suite of ten short movements with the titles: La Meneuse de Tortues D'or, Le Petit Ane Blanc, Le Vieux Mendiant, A Giddy Girl, Dans La Maison Triste, Le Palais Abandonne, Bajo La Mesa, La Cage De Cristal, La Marchande D'eau Fraiche and Le Cortege de Balkis.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!