Iliffe, Frederick: Analysis of Bach's Fourty-Eight Preludes and Fugues, Book 1


Catalogue No: NOV630056
Shop Product Code: 0970326

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Analysis of Bach's Fourty-Eight Preludes & Fugues

Vol No.: 1

Department: Music Theory & Aural - Music Theory Materials & Resources

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Novello

More Product Details

More Product Details

A detailed analysis of the first 24 of Bach's 48 preludes and fugues. Each prelude is reduced to show the structure and each fugue is analysed bar by bar. Both are followed by summaries and remarks.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!