Instrumental Music of the Renaissance - recorder quartet


Catalogue No: UE17119
Shop Product Code: 049216E
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Recorder Ensemble

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The second volume in a collection of Instrumental Music of the Renaissance for four recorders (descant, two trebles, and tenor). Degree of difficulty: 3

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!