• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Composed in 2016 to commission by the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, this is a rescoring of the 2007 Horn Quintet, with the addition of three short preparatory movements. The horn part in this publication is compatible for use with the Horn Quintet (BH 13513).

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications