Leos Janacek: Cunning Little Vixen (study score)

$107.49 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: UE34126
Shop Product Code: 252618P
Cunning Little Vixen (study score)

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The Cunning Little Vixen. (Opera in 3 Acts). By Leos Janacek (1854-1928). For Voice and Piano. The New Study Score Series. Study score. Duration 1 hour, 50 minutes. Published by Universal Edition (PR.UE034126). Translated from Czech as "The Adventures of Vixen Sharp-Ears" is an opera by Leos Janacek, with a libretto adapted by the composer from a serialized novella by Rudolf Tesnohlidek and Stanislav Lolek, which was first published in the newspaper Lidove noviny. Universal makes available.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!