Jeanjean, Faustin & Jeanjean, Maurice: Quartet for Saxophones (score & parts)

$38.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: SLB00123800
ISMN: 9790048003422
Shop Product Code: 156806K
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
SLB 1238
Quartet for Saxophones (score & parts)

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Saxophone Ensemble

Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet (SATBar)

Publisher: Salabert

More Product Details

More Product Details

Faustin and Maurice Jeanjean's quartet for soprano, alto, tenor and baritone saxophone is in 4 movements and comprises a full score and seperate instrumental parts.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!