Karl Jenkins: Adiemus III: Dances of Time SSA, piano & recorder

Bulk Discounts Available

£4.99 each

£4.49 if you buy 10 + (10% off)

£4.24 if you buy 30 + (15% off)

Catalogue No: M060112393
ISMN: 9790060112393
Shop Product Code: 148490L

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Adiemus

Department: Choral - Choral Upper Voices

Instrumentation: SSA

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Three movements from Karl Jenkins' Adiemus III for women's chorus, piano, and recorder, with optional percussion. Written in Jenkins's trademark fusion of world and classical music styles. Sure to be a hit with youth and adult choirs.

Contents and Reviews

  • Dos a Dos
  • La la la Koora
  • Rain Dance