• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

6 of the Best series: Norah Jones 6 hit songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Titles include - Be Here to Love Me; Chasing Pirates; Come Away With Me; Not Too Late; Sunrise; Thinking About You.

Published by Faber Music.

You may be interested in

  • Buskers Fake Book Book 3 1001 All-Time Hit Songs
  • Most Requested Tunes In World (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications