• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All 14 tracks from the debut album, arranged for piano, voice & guitar, with complete lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Titles include - Don't Know Why, Seven Years, Cold Cold Heart, Feelin' The Same Way, Come Away With Me, Shoot The Moon, Turn Me On, Lonestar, I've Got To See You Again, Painter Song, One Flight Down, Nightingale, The Long Day Is Over, The Nearness Of You.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications