$13.29 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M570053155
Shop Product Code: 042962W
Requiem Op. 39

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Weinberger

More Product Details

More Product Details

Wilfred Josephs' Requiem Opus 39 for Solo Bass Baritone Chorus String Quartet and Orchestra is presented here in miniature s core format from the Joseph Weinberger catalogue.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!