Just Beautiful Descant Recorder/Piano

$17.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 3612004
Shop Product Code: 185735C
Just Beautiful Descant Recorder/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Kevin Mayhew

More Product Details

More Product Details

Just Beautiful - 25 sumptuous slow descant recorder solos chosen by Kevin Mayhew with piano accompaniment. Features such pi eces as - Air & Arioso (Bach) Ave Verum Corpus (Mozart) Chorus of the Hebrew Slaves (Verdi) Gymnopedie (Satie) 3 Prelude s (Chopin)

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!