Mauricio Kagel: 10 Marches to Miss the Victory


Catalogue No: EP8458
Shop Product Code: 173294F

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Full Score of Mauricio Kagel's 10 Marches to Miss the Victory (1978-79), for 6 Woodwind/Brass instruments, 2 Percussion and Additional Instruments.

Durationa: 16 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!