Mauricio Kagel: Rrrrrrr...: 5 Jazz Stücke

$31.13 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP8668
Shop Product Code: 187051F
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Rrrrrrr...: 5 Jazz Stücke

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: 5 Jazz Pieces

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mauricio Kagel: Rrrrrrr...: 5 Jazz Stücke (1982), for Clarinet (Bass-Clarinet, Alto-Saxophone), Violin and Piano.

Duration: 8 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!