Catalogue No: 9499132171
Shop Product Code: 2492594
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Mauricio Kagel: Tango Alemán (1978), for Mezzo-Soprano, Alto, Baritone, Violin, Accordion and Piano.

Duration: 11 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!