$41.05 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9790003017693
ISMN: 9790003017693
Shop Product Code: 0580054
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Violin Concerto

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Instrumentation: Pocket or Study Score

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes/Sikorski

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Awarded the USSR State Prize, second class, in 1941.

Dedicated to David Oistrakh.


Contents and Reviews

  • 01 Allegro con fermezza
  • 02 Andante sostenuto
  • 03 Allegro vivace