Catalogue No: M223315944
Shop Product Code: 185338Q
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Nakajima

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Zen-On

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews

01 Dance of Young Maidens
02 Lullaby (Scene of Aysha and Gayaneh)
03 Act Tune (No. 11, Scene 2, Act 1 of the Bolshoi Theater Version)
04 Lezginka
05 Scene and Duet of Aysha and Georgiy (No. 13. of Scene 2, Act 1 ot the Bolshoi Theatre Version)