Khachaturian, Aram: Spartacus: Suite no 4 (HPS 1602)  new

$41.11 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060133930
ISMN: 9790060133930
Shop Product Code: 2918353
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781784543549
Spartacus: Suite no 4 (HPS 1602)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

19-minute suite for orchestra from Khachaturian's celebrated ballet, Spartacus (1955). Suite no 4 comprises four additional pieces composed by Khachaturian for the 1956 Leningrad production of the ballet: Bacchante's Melancholy Dance, Night Incident, Tarantella and Saturnalia.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!