Jaroslav Kocian: Compositions (2) For Violin And Piano Op. 1

Special Offer  

RRP: £10.50
Now: £9.98

Catalogue No: H7802
Shop Product Code: 221954L
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Bärenreiter Praha

More Product Details

More Product Details

Detailed instrumentation:
Violin, Piano

Volume / Series:
Kocian Violin Competition

Product format:
Performance score(s), Part(s)

Includes the following individual parts:
Violin, Piano


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!