Catalogue No: HL00307223
Shop Product Code: 250361W

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Hal Leonard

More Product Details

More Product Details

Lambert's third CD, Revolution was named Album of the Year at the Academy of Country Music Awards and at the Country Music Association Awards. The album spawned no fewer than five hit singles, all included here in this 15-song PVG matching folio.


Contents and Reviews

Airstream Song
Dead Flowers
Heart Like Mine
Love Song
Maintain The Pain
Makin' Plans
Me And Your Cigarettes
Only Prettier
Sin For A Sin
Somewhere Trouble Don't Go
That's The Way That The World Goes 'Round
The House That Built Me
Time To Get A Gun
Viginia Bluebell
White Liar