Catalogue No: 9780193860087
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ISBN: 9780193860087

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Mixed Ensemble

Instrumentation: SATB, sop solo, brass quintet, percussion & piano

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

A brilliant choral celebration of seven American legends (Phillis Wheatley, George Washington, Jenny Lind, Harriet Beecher Stowe, Clyde William Thornbaugh, Charles Lindbergh, Louis Armstrong). Energetic and appealing, the music culminates in a wordless finale which celebrates Louis Armstrong and the jazz clubs of the 1930s by mixing up six familiar classics.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!