Lavigne, Avril: Under My Skin (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)


Catalogue No: AM981255
Shop Product Code: 1695038

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Pop, Rock & Blues - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

The complete 12 songs from Avril Lavigne's latest best-selling album - Under My Skin. Following the continuing success of her debut album - Let Go, this new album looks set to follow in its footsteps. Songs include: My Happy Ending, Fall to Pieces, Take Me Away, Together, Don't Tell Me. He Wasn't, How Does It Feel, Nobody's Home, Forgotten, Who Knows, Freak Out & Slipped Away.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer