Lawrence, Ian: An Elizabethan Celebration, Five Madrigals (Brass Quintet)


Catalogue No: B&D11605
Shop Product Code: 2774906
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Chamber - Brass Ensemble

Publisher: Broadbent & Dunn

More Product Details

More Product Details

This is a charming collection of madrigals arranged effectively for brass quintet by Ian Lawrence.

My Bonny Lass She Smileth (Morley)
Though Amaryllis Dance (Byrd)
Come Away Sweet Love (Greaves)
Ye That Do Live In Pleasure (Wilby)
Hark All Ye Lovely Saints (Weelkes)


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!