Hans-Martin Linde: Venetian Music about 1600 for recorder & basso continuo


Catalogue No: OFB122
ISMN: 979-0-001-10013-7
Shop Product Code: 018675Z
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Pieces from Frescobaldi, Castello and Fontana

Editor: Linde, Hans-Martin

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2013-20167 
Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2017-20207 


Contents and Reviews

G. Frescobaldi: Canzona detta La Bernardinia

D. Castello: Sonata Prima

G. B. Fontana: Sonata Prima