$24.51 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP4667
Shop Product Code: 153365W
Piano Pieces

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of works for Solo Piano by Franz Liszt. Selected by Bruno Hinze-Reinhold.

Contents -- Vier kleine Klavierstuecke - Altes provenzalisches Weihnachtslied - Im Traum (En Rêve) - Le Mal de Pays (Heimweh) - Eglogue (Hirtenweise) - Il Penseroso (Der Sinnende) - Canzonetta del Salvator Rosa - Praeludium nach J. S. Bach - 5 ungarische Volkslider - Puszta-Wehmut (Die Werbung) - Ungarische Rapsodie No.3 - Czárdás macabre (Totentanz)

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!