Franz Liszt: Piano Works Volume 10 - Miscellaneous Transcriptions

Special Offer  

RRP: $39.06 *
Now: $33.20 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP3602b
Shop Product Code: 170880S
Piano Works Volume 10 - Miscellaneous Transcriptions

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Volume 10 of the complete edition of works for Solo Piano by Franz Liszt. Edited by Sauer.

Content :
Miscellaneous Transcriptions: Schubert - Soirées de Vienna; Bach - 6 Preludes & Fugues, Fantasia & Fugue in G min, Variations on 'Weinen Klagen'; Rossini - Soirées Musicales Nos.2 & 9

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!